This permit allows Non-Residents of Utah to carry a concealed handgun in Utah as well as, the other 35 states that will honor this very permit! This is the ideal permit to have if you travel to different states.
You do not need a NY Pistol Permit or experience to attend this class. This is NOT a live fire course and a handgun permit is not required to apply for the Utah Non-Resident permit. This multi state Permit DOES NOT allow you to carry a Pistol in New York State! You must have a valid New York Pistol Permit to possess a pistol in New York State.
What do I bring to class?
1. A Driver's License OR State issued Identification card
What's included in the course?
1. All Course Materials
2. Utah Application Packet
3. Self-Addressed Application Envelope
What is the Course Curriculum?
· Firearm Safety ▪ Safe Firearm Handling
· Firearm Operation ▪ UT Legal Code & Regulation
· Shooting Fundamentals ▪ Specified Sections of Utah Criminal & Traffic Code
States that honor the Utah Non-Resident Permit
Click here to view Utah Concealed Carry Reciprocity Map & Gun Laws
What's NOT INCLUDED in the Course Fee
Utah: $63.25 State Fee - NOT INCLUDED in the course fee.
Cost: $100.00 | per person
Course Time: 4 hours
Please select from the available courses listed below and choose your date to register online.
Please select from the available dates listed below and click Event Details to Register Online.
The Indoor Gun Range
807 Hoosick Rd, Troy, New York 12180, United States
Copyright © 2017 The Indoor Gun Range - All Rights Reserved.
The Capital Region's Premier Indoor Range | Retail & Learning Center.